Contact Us

CEO Office

Hilmy Cader

ceo@mtiworldwide.com
Asia Pacific

Dr. Jason Cordier

jason@mtiworldwide.com
Africa

Saarankan Kusalakumaran

saarankan@mtiworldwide.com
Middle East

Darshan Singh

darshan@mtiworldwide.com
Europe

Asanka De Silva

asanka@mtiworldwide.com
North America

Naushervan Beg

naushervan@mtiworldwide.com
South Asia

Malithi Herath

malithi@mtiworldwide.com